Styrelse

Styrelsen har följande sammansättning under säsongen 2018/2019.

Ordförande

Jan Ohlsson
Kvicksund
Tel: 070-519 61 62
jo.ocon@telia.com

Kassör

Bror Wuopio
Falun
Tel: 023-344 39
wuopio@telia.com

Sekreterare

Magnus Landin
Örebro
Tel: 073-337 51 51
magnus.landin@peab.se

Suppleant / IT-ansvarig

Magnus Björklund
Linköping
Tel: 013-27 47 03
sekreterare@gillerasen.se

Suppleant

Erik Wallin
Stallarholmen
Tel: 070-412 49 00
erik@wallin.se

Revisor

Leif Aurell (Sammankallande)
Särö
Tel: 031-93 72 75
leif.aurell@telia.com

Revisor

Stig Danielsson
Borgholm
Tel: 0485-774 08
stig@ekonomihuset-oland.se

Revisorssuppleant

Sven Gunnar Markström
Köpingsvik
Tel: 070-998 87 79
badgatan@gmail.com

Valberedning

Ingvar Lindsta (Sammankallande)
Uddevalla
Tel: 0522-852 19
ilindsta@telia.com

Valberedning

Kerstin Granander
Djursholm
Tel: 08-753 12 53
-