Styrelse

Styrelsen har följande sammansättning under säsongen 2019/2020.

Ordförande

Magnus Landin
Örebro
Tel: 073-337 51 51
magnus.landin@gillerasen.se

Kassör

Bror Wuopio
Falun
Tel: 070-648 50 91
bror.wuopio@gillerasen.se

Suppleant / Sekreterare

Daniel Banck
Norr Hesse
Tel:
daniel.banck@gillerasen.se

Suppleant / IT-ansvarig

Magnus Björklund
Linköping
Tel: 013-27 47 03
magnus.bjorklund@gillerasen.se

Ledamot

Stig Danielsson
Borgholm
Tel: 0485-774 08
stig.danielsson@gillerasen.se

Revisor

Leif Aurell (Sammankallande)
Särö
Tel: 070-893 72 72
leif.aurell@gillerasen.se

Revisor

Hans-Gunnar Knutzén
Västerås
Tel: 070-314 84 41
hans-gunnar.knutzen@gillerasen.se

Revisorssuppleant

Sven Gunnar Markström
Köpingsvik
Tel: 070-998 87 79
sven.gunnar.markstrom@gillerasen.se

Valberedning

Ingvar Lindsta (Sammankallande)
Uddevalla
Tel: 0522-852 19
ingvar.lindsta@gillerasen.se

Valberedning

Kerstin Granander
Djursholm
Tel: 08-753 12 53
kerstin.granander@gillerasen.se