Styrelse

Styrelsen har följande sammansättning under säsongen 2020/2021.

Ordförande

Magnus Landin
Örebro
Tel: 073-337 51 51
magnus.landin@gillerasen.se

Kassör

Bror Wuopio
Falun
Tel: 070-648 50 91
bror.wuopio@gillerasen.se

Sekreterare / IT-ansvarig

Magnus Björklund
Linköping
Tel: 013-27 47 03
magnus.bjorklund@gillerasen.se

Ledamot

Stig Danielsson
Borgholm
Tel: 0485-774 08
stig.danielsson@gillerasen.se

Suppleant

Daniel Banck
Norr Hesse
Tel:
daniel.banck@gillerasen.se

Revisor

Ingvar Lindsta (Sammankallande)
Uddevalla
Tel: 0522-852 19
ingvar.lindsta@gillerasen.se

Revisor

Carl-Anders Svensson
Sälen
Tel: 070-393 57 70
carl-anders.svensson@gillerasen.se

Revisorssuppleant

Bo Johansson
Sandviken
Tel: 070-965 11 98
bo.johansson@gillerasen.se

Valberedning

Ulf Hjörne (Sammankallande)
Stenungsund
Tel: 076-104 63 90
ulf.hjorne@gillerasen.se

Valberedning

Jan Ohlsson
Kvicksund
Tel: 070-519 61 62
jan.ohlsson@gillerasen.se