Styrelse

Styrelsen har följande sammansättning under säsongen 2022/2023.

Ordförande

Magnus Landin
Örebro
Tel: 073-337 51 51
magnus.landin@gillerasen.se

Kassör

Stig Danielsson
Borgholm
Tel: 0485-774 08
stig.danielsson@gillerasen.se

Sekreterare / IT-ansvarig

Magnus Björklund
Linköping
Tel: 013-27 47 03
magnus.bjorklund@gillerasen.se

Suppleant

Christer Cassåsen
Karlstad
Tel: 070-570 27 27
christer.cassasen@gillerasen.se

Suppleant

Gunnar Sakari
Saltsjö-Boo
Tel: 070-874 52 59
gunnar.sakari@gillerasen.se

Revisor

Ingvar Lindsta (Sammankallande)
Uddevalla
Tel: 0522-852 19
ingvar.lindsta@gillerasen.se

Revisor

Carl-Anders Svensson
Sälen
Tel: 070-393 57 70
carl-anders.svensson@gillerasen.se

Revisorssuppleant

Göran Davidsson
Örebro
Tel:
goran.davidsson@gillerasen.se

Valberedning

Matts Ekman (Sammankallande)
Rönninge
Tel: 070-774 75 50
matts.ekman@gillerasen.se

Valberedning

Peder Johansson
Linköping
Tel: 073-418 37 74
peder.johansson@gillerasen.se

Valberedning, suppleant

Jan Ohlsson
Kvicksund
Tel: 070-519 61 62
jan.ohlsson@gillerasen.se